Go Local

Transfluent was founded on the belief that all companies should have an easy way to become global and communicate with their customers in their local language. Our belief morphed into a leading translation provider with solutions that place us at the forefront of innovative technology.

Our team is incredibly global. We have lived and run businesses in dozens of countries and fully understand the challenges that a global business involves. See our product line-up – we have built a suite of tools that will solve all of your translation and localization needs.

Mikko Räty
Mikko Räty
CEO
mikko.raty@transfluent.com
+358 50 330 84 66
Ari Nyfors
Ari Nyfors
Account Executive
ari@transfluent.com
+358 44 7337 040
Minna Taavitsainen
Minna Taavitsainen
Account Manager
minna@transfluent.com
+358 40 734 6762
Tomi Heiskanen
Tomi Heiskanen
Co-Founder & CTO
tomi@transfluent.com
Anssi Ruokonen
Anssi Ruokonen
COO & CMO
anssi.ruokonen@transfluent.com
Jarmo Honkala
Jarmo Honkala
Operations Manager
jarmo@transfluent.com
Satu Sandström
Satu Sandström
Vendor Manager
satu@transfluent.com
Kati Peltomäki
Kati Peltomäki
Gaming Industry Lead
kati@transfluent.com
Timo Rongas
Timo Rongas
Development Lead
timo@transfluent.com

Invoicing address:

Transfluent Ltd
Ostolaskut 5304G
PL 72
FI-00521 Helsinki
FINLAND

Electronic invoicing address: 003721474483 Operator: Maventa Operator ID: 003721291126

EU Office

Call us: +358 50 594 02 94
Salomonkatu 17B
FI-00100 Helsinki
FINLAND

Business ID: 2147448-3
VAT ID: FI21474483

U.S. Office

440 N. Wolfe Rd.
Sunnyvale, California
UNITED STATES